Bihar Weightlifters' Association

Election of Office bearers -2022-2026 FORM – 6

List of Contesting Candidates

Name of the post	Name of candidate	Name of Member Unit	SI. Numb er in E. C. list
President	Shree Arun Kumar Kesri	District Weightlifting Association Jehanabad	11
Vice –President	Shree Rajneesh Bhaskar	Begusarai District Weightlifting Associaation	01
Vice President	Shree Devesh Chandra Roy	Saran District Weightlifting Association	32
Vice President	Shree Atul Kumar	Sitamarhi District Weightlifting Association	39
Vice President	Shree Rajeev Kumar Singh	Lakhisarai District Weightlifting Association	15
Vice President	Shree Anjani Kumar Ojha	Muzaffarpur District Weightlifting Association	19
Hony.Secretary	Shree Suresh Prasad Singh	Saran District Weightlifting Association	31
Treasurer	Shree Upendra Kumar	Patna District Weightlifting Association	24
Joint Secretary	Shree Bilas Giri -32	Siwan District Weightlifting Association	32
Joint Secretary	Shree Girijesh Kumar-12	District Weightlifting Association Jehanabad	12
Joint Secretary	Shree Neeraj Kumar Roy	Bhagalpur District Weightlifting Association	04
Joint Secretary	Ms. Ajita Singh	Lakhisarai District Weightlifting Association	16
Joint Secretary	Shree Mukesh Kumar	Patna District Weightlifting Association	23

Returning Officer

Place:- Patna Date:- 10.10.2022